Entertain with ease this Summer!


BBQ-Flyer2Love to BBQ? Hate to BBQ but love to eat it? Have a wedding, graduation, baby shower, tailgate party, or other Summer event coming up? Have no fear, help is here! I am available to grill a variety of meats, seafood, and vegetables at your location for your special event.

Your Grill Master service can be as simple or as complex as you like. I can simply grill and serve to order; or I can provide a full service experience with side dishes, table settings and other decor, disposables or china, and other items. Grills, supplies, meats and other ingredients can be furnished presenting you with a no-stress option. Or I can simply show up and cook your food on your grill!

My Grill Master service is available for meals ranging from private 1 on 1 dinners to events supporting 200 guests or more. Whatever your requests, no matter how big or small, I will do my best to fulfill them. Contact me today to discuss your BBQ!

For more information on this and my other services, please visit www.chefmarlonangelo.com.

One thought on “Entertain with ease this Summer!

  1. Pingback: Sweet Garlic Chicken Wings | Chef Marlon Angelo – The Blog

Leave A Comment

